Latest Products http://www.zenithsolar.in Latest Products 16-09-08 en-us http://www.zenithsolar.in Solar Street Lights http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-street-lights.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ZENITH SOLAR SYSTEMS is the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Street Lights. The Solar Street Lights have MNRE approved design and are available in dusk to dawn model. The Lights are equipped with long life tubular batteries, 11 watt cfl, 75 ah battery, 74 wp solar module and high efficiency controller circuit. Economy models are also available. Solar CFL Street Light http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-cfl-street-light.htm Solar Street Lights Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ZENITH SOLAR SYSTEMS offers its clientele high quality Solar CFL Street Light. The Solar CFL Street Lights have MNRE approved design and can illuminate outer premises with the systems. Moreover, the Street Light has a very customer friendly design. The CFL can be designed as per the client’s requirement as well. Solar LED Street Light http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-led-street-light.htm Solar Street Lights Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to you efficient Solar LED Street Light. The LED Street Light is an economical product and can suit factory, farm houses, dairy farms, schools, colleges etc. The Solar LED Street Light is available in 6 watts and onwards. Moreover, Street Lights have a high efficiency circuit and led drivers for better illumination. Solar Home Light System http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-home-light-system.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Solar Home Light System. The Home Light System is extremely suitable for village areas and cost less. These are high power led’s, available in 1 lamp, 2 lamp, 3 lamp & 4 lamp models. The Solar Home Light System is equipped with high efficiency drivers for LEDs and can be designed according to clients’ requirements. Solar CFL Home Light System http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-cfl-home-light-system.htm Solar Home Light System Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Solar CFL Home Light System. The Solar CFL Home Light System is a sophisticated device, which is used across industries for lighting purposes. The Home Light System has a very user-friendly design, which can be customized as per the client’s specifications. It has high efficiency and can illuminate all rooms with its superior technology. Solar LED Home Light System http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-led-home-light-system.htm Solar Home Light System Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Solar LED Home Light System. The Home Light System is sophisticated solar equipment used for diverse applications. The Solar LED Home Light System is highly useful for those villages, which have scant electricity supply. The LED Home Light System is very efficient and cost effective as well. Wind Solar Hybrid System http://www.zenithsolar.in/wind-solar-hybrid-system.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wind Solar Hybrid System that we manufacture and supply is used for various applications, across industries. The Wind Solar Hybrid System makes use of both solar and wind energy to manufacture electricity. We use 60% of wind energy and 40 % solar energy to generate power efficiently. Clients can also avail subsidy from the concerned government department according to the rules. Solar Water Heater http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-water-heater.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Water Heater. The Solar Water Heater is equipped with vacuum tubes, which are triple layer coated for better efficiency. The Water Heater has powder coated outer cladding and high-density PUF insulation. The inner tank is 2.5 mm thick and coated for best results against corrosion. Solar Power Pack http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-power-pack.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Solar Power Pack. The Solar Power Pack can run a total load in the house on solar power. The solar charging bank, battery bank, sine wave inverter with high efficiency controller unit, they all together known as Solar Power Pack. The Solar Power Pack is available from 500 watts to 3 KW models. Solar Traffic Blinker http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-traffic-blinker.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our clients, Solar Traffic Blinker. The Solar Traffic Blinker is used for signaling purposes and remains on 12/24 hrs blinking mode. The super bright LED’s are visible from a long distance. Moreover, the arrow signs and total signal unit is also available. Solar Lanterns http://www.zenithsolar.in/solar-lanterns.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Solar Lanterns, for our esteemed clients. The Solar Lanterns are equipped with 10 / 12 WP solar module, 7 watt CFL, ABS body and a 12v 7 ah sealed battery. The Solar Lanterns are suitable for remote areas and can be carried anywhere after charging. The Solar Lanterns runs 3 to 4 hrs daily and 8 hrs from full charge to full discharge.